WELCOME TO MOMS MESSAGEBOARD

https://www.facebook.com/MOMS-Mothers-of-Murdered-SonsDaughters-204883439

You can find on Facebook at:

Debbie Wiley – MOMS Founder 

Messageboard is back up, please join other moms on the messageboard.

-->
WELCOME TO MOMS MESSAGEBOARD
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
View Entire Thread
Re: thanks

April
I don't know what I would have done without all my sister moms, I have been coming here for about two years and I too was so glad I found the site because everyone does understand. When I feel like I am going crazy someone always says not to worry they went through the same thing and felt the same way. Just know you are not alone.
Love and Hugs
Jimmy's Mom

April, I also am so glad u found this site and you are right. This is a place where you can just be yourself with people who get it. Love ya, Darien

I must say I agree, even though I don't come on as much as I'd like to (long story) but I do read the posts as much and reply as best as I can. But yes we are all here for each other and sending lots of (((hugs))) your way.

Bette