WELCOME TO MOMS MESSAGEBOARD

https://www.facebook.com/MOMS-Mothers-of-Murdered-SonsDaughters-204883439

You can find on Facebook at:

Debbie Wiley – MOMS Founder 

Messageboard is back up, please join other moms on the messageboard.

-->
WELCOME TO MOMS MESSAGEBOARD
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
missing my boy Chris

GoodMorning Ladies, Thank you Shirley, Bette and Kaylin's mom for your responses. It does help some knowing you understand...I wish you all didn't. I went to your websites, they're beautiful...My father told me last night "I have to let it go" wow...My Aly wants life to be normal and me to be happier wow...I think it's too much...off to work for my academy award performance...I hope.Much Love to you all..I'm still learning this computer so I don't know if this will be in the right spot...But again Thank you

Re: missing my boy Chris

I think the hardest thing for people to understand is that we can not just let it go and that our lives will never be normal again. People think we are feeling sorry for ourselves and that is so far from what is happening we can't help the way we feel anymore than they can help the way they feel. Our lives have been devastated and that isn't something you just let go of. Do they think if we could get over it and be happy we wouldn't? How I would love to be happy again but I don't foresee that in my future. Just know you are not on this road alone we all put on our happy faces and give it our best try.
Love and Hugs
Jim's Mom
Shirley
PS just hit the reply button