WELCOME TO MOMS MESSAGEBOARD

https://www.facebook.com/MOMS-Mothers-of-Murdered-SonsDaughters-204883439

You can find on Facebook at:

Debbie Wiley – MOMS Founder 

Messageboard is back up, please join other moms on the messageboard.

-->
WELCOME TO MOMS MESSAGEBOARD
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Our Stories/Our Children's stories

Hello MOMS,

I hope you all are doing well. I've been reading the posts and see a lot of us MOMS are struggling with keeping our children’s stories alive. We want to make sure our precious babies are never forgotten. As most of you know, I have a blog that I have been keeping for a couple of years. I have a few dedicated readers, but I’ve had over 15,000 visitors to my site. Now I know that is not a lot, but I wanted to ask you all if you would be ok with me posting our stories on my blog. I was thinking of posting a picture and any other information you would like about your child and also how you are doing. I really want this to be a resource where other moms who are going through this nightmare with us can find the support you all have given me. It’s just an idea I’ve been toying with. I know someone in the group has a list of all our children’s b-days and the day of death, phone numbers, address, etc. but I can’t remember who has it. Can someone let me know? I would love to be able to call others when I am down, but to also send cards, letters, etc. It helps so much to know someone is thinking about you and cares. You get all these things when the death first happens, but it eventually dies down, and people go on with their lives.

My blog has always been a great outlet for me, but I want to use it to do more. I want to keep our children’s stories alive, to let the world know that they were here, even if just for a short time, and that they made a difference and we love them!