WELCOME TO MOMS MESSAGEBOARD

https://www.facebook.com/MOMS-Mothers-of-Murdered-SonsDaughters-204883439

You can find on Facebook at:

Debbie Wiley – MOMS Founder 

Messageboard is back up, please join other moms on the messageboard.

-->
WELCOME TO MOMS MESSAGEBOARD
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
moms

HI MOMS I AM SENDING MY PRAYERS TO ALL OF YOU BE BLESS MY HUGS ARE COMING YOUR WAS HOPE YOU HAVE A GOOD THANKSGIVEN,MY LOVE AND PRAYERS ARE WITH YOU THIS TIME OF THE YEARS I HOPE YOU ALL TRY TO KEEP YOUR HEAD UP YOUR ANGELS ARE WITH U LOVE JOANN (HUBERT)MOM.

Re: moms

HI MS.JOANN,WELL I AM BACK ON LINE NOW,I KNOW THAT I AM NOT GOOD AT CALLING BACK,BUT I BEEN WORKING,BUT I WISH U A BLESS THANKSGIVING ALSO,U ARE IN MY HEART ALSO,I CAN CHAT NOW,KISSES AND HUG'S!!

I pray each & every one of you have a great Thanksgiving.One of the top things on my list of things I am thankful for is all of you you have been a blessing in my life & I know it is a bond we will carry for a lifetime.
God bless you all,
Vickie/Andre's mom

Dear Joann and the rest of the MOMS
Wishing you the best Thanksgiving possible and may God Bless you this day with HAPPY MEMORIES that will outweigh the heaviness in all of our hearts.God Bless you and keep you hugs your way.Barb/Nicky's MOM

Wishes for Happiness to all of the moms here and their families on this Thanksgiving day.
I am thankful for all the wonderful women that have come into my life over the past 11 months. You have lifted me up when I am down, have made me laugh when I am sad, given me hope when I had none, dried my tears when I couldn't get them to stop. I will always be here for each and every mom that is here and new ones to come. I love you all and hope your Thanksgiving is filled with wonderful memories of your angels.
Jimmy's Mom Shirley

May you all be blessed with Gods love this Thanksgiving & always. Wishing you and your angels a blessed Thanksgiving. With all my love...