WELCOME TO MOMS MESSAGEBOARD

https://www.facebook.com/MOMS-Mothers-of-Murdered-SonsDaughters-204883439

You can find on Facebook at:

Debbie Wiley – MOMS Founder 

Messageboard is back up, please join other moms on the messageboard.

-->
WELCOME TO MOMS MESSAGEBOARD
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
It's sooooo hard just getting through each day

This is my first time in the chat room....so here I go. It was 17 months this past Monday that my Jody was murdered. I still ask God why. I find it hard to just get out of bed, work and function through each day. Her trial has been put off twice now and is set for February 10, 2009. Why must the court system keep putting the families through all of this postponing? I'm sick of hearing about his rights. I'm sorry but I stay so angry and just miss my baby. We were best friends too. I'm crying as I'm typing this. Can any of you other moms give me anything besides praying continuously that will help me?

Re: It's sooooo hard just getting through each day

Cheryl,