Cockatiel and Pet Bird Lost and Found Ads

Post a free ad here if you have either lost or found a cockatiel or other pet bird. Please include the date and location the bird was lost or found.



  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last  
Viewing Page 1 of 3 (Total Entries: 25)       Contact Us


Lost Cockatiel
lost in North Nowra South Coast 2541 NSW.
Platino Cockateil
his name is Dirby hand raised 9Years old call tracey or Kai 0419604631 or 0411055710

Posted: Wed, 11 Jul. 2018
Expires: Tue, 9 Oct. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Websitewebsite   
Found Cockatiel
Found in Milwaukee Wisconsin off of 9th and Oklahoma Ave. Normal Grey, might be female, full flight feathers. Has an distinguish feature (you must tell me what this feature is) Not hand friendly but will come on perch or stick.

Posted: Mon, 9 Jul. 2018
Expires: Sun, 7 Oct. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail   
Found Cockatiel in Weatherford Tex
Very tame yellow and white cockatiel found in Weatherford, Texas off of Dennis and Old Brock Road.

Posted: Mon, 25 Jun. 2018
Expires: Sun, 23 Sep. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
lost cockatiel
Our beloved cockatiel went missing tonight around 9 pm at the back of Blenheim Road maidenhead berkshire and the back gardens of Alwyn road so please look in your gardens. if you whistle if you happy and you know it and have your arm out he will come to you on the third line of the song. He is white and yellow and is called Mango Darcy. He may come and sit on your shoulders, is very friendly and talks. Please contact me if found. He is very young and calls himself Mr Darcy.Reward offered !!!

Posted: Thu, 21 Jun. 2018
Expires: Wed, 19 Sep. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Found cockatiel
Found cockatiel in Bucks county PA Sunday June 17, 2018

Posted: Mon, 18 Jun. 2018
Expires: Sun, 16 Sep. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail   
PLEASE CHECK OC ANIMAL CARE
Please look at bird images impounded at OC Animal Care on their website. They have several cockatiels.

Posted: Mon, 11 Jun. 2018
Expires: Sun, 9 Sep. 2018
Found a cockatiel in Corpus Christi
Found a sweet male cockatiel- please send photo if your missing your bird

Posted: Sat, 9 Jun. 2018
Expires: Fri, 7 Sep. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Lost cockatiel GARDEN GROVE, CA
Our family lost our male cockatiel last Sunday on the border of Stanton and Garden Grove on beach blvd. in between chapman and lampson.

Posted: Sat, 9 Jun. 2018
Expires: Fri, 7 Sep. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Websitewebsite   
Lost Cockatiel (SC)
Please spread the word! Drago was LOST on June 4, 2018 in Conway, SC 29526 Near Sandhill Dr & Crosswinds Dr

Desciption: Mostly Gray, Orange cheeks, Faded Yellow crown, White on Wings, NO Footband, Freshly cut Wings & Nails, Will answer to her name, Cat call or Wolf/dog whistle.

If Found please Call, Text, or Email me As soon as possible. She is VERY missed.

Number: 843-591-4801
Email: themaskeddevil2438@gmail.com

Posted: Fri, 8 Jun. 2018
Expires: Thu, 6 Sep. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Lost gray cockatiel with yellow fac
Short tail due to falling feathers, bright big orange cheeks with yellow face. Lost at Karl Rd and E Dublin Granville Rd Columbus, Ohio 43229

Posted: Tue, 5 Jun. 2018
Expires: Mon, 3 Sep. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Lost Cockatiel in Point Reyes Calif
Pearly the Cockatiel flew out of our house on Inverness Ridge in Point Reyes California. She has a yellow head, orange cheeks, and a pale yellow body and wings with a gray "pearly" pattern. She is sweet and friendly, doesn't speak or sing much, and loves to hang out on shoulders, but not having hands coming towards her. We miss her, especially her 11 year old owner!

Posted: Sun, 27 May. 2018
Expires: Sat, 25 Aug. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail   
Lost cockatiel in Miami, Fl
Our pet cockatiel flew off my son’s shoulder in the evening of 5/24/18 in Pinecrest (Miami), FL. It has yellow head, orange cheeks, and yellow & grey body. Please call 321-213-4441. My kids are devastated

Posted: Fri, 25 May. 2018
Expires: Thu, 23 Aug. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   


  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last