Cockatiel and Pet Bird Lost and Found Ads

Post a free ad here if you have either lost or found a cockatiel or other pet bird. Please include the date and location the bird was lost or found.



  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last  
Viewing Page 1 of 3 (Total Entries: 33)       Contact Us


WHITE COCKATIEL
LOST WHITE COCKATIEL in LOS ANGELES.
She flew from our Silver Lake home on 1/28/18, but went very far and could be anywhere. She is our everything, our family, and we miss her terribly. She is a WHITE FACED cockatiel, with light gray feathers on her wings. REWARD OFFERED.

Posted: Wed, 14 Feb. 2018
Expires: Tue, 15 May. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
My lost cockatiel Woody - WKK HI
My cockatiel flew out on 12/25/17 early in the morning before 8am. He has grey feather on body, some white on wings, yellow head and orange cheek. He is now 13 years old, but I am still hoping that I can find him one day. He will respond to whistle and sometimes if you call him Baby.

Posted: Mon, 12 Feb. 2018
Expires: Sun, 13 May. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
LOST GRAY AND WHITE COCKATIEL PORTE
Lost gray and white cockatiel on 2-8-18 REWARD!!! PORTER RANCH CA OFF OF RINALDI AND MASON

Posted: Fri, 9 Feb. 2018
Expires: Thu, 10 May. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
White cockateil
White cockateil lost in Rochdale..young bird..rung..

Posted: Tue, 6 Feb. 2018
Expires: Mon, 7 May. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
LOST -- Our Baby Reward
Cheeks followed me from the room upstairs and flew after me he flew in circles until I could not see him anymore. I called him and called him and looked all Saturday for him. I am afraid he has really flown a distance. He prefers females, but is friendly. I would not say he is used to anyone handling him/her but myself. 1 year 3mon old

Posted: Mon, 5 Feb. 2018
Expires: Sun, 6 May. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Websitewebsite    Edit this adedit   
Lost Cockatiel, Lancaster, PA
“Miko” flew out our door in Lititz, Lancaster County Pennsylvania in January 27th, 2018. Please contact us with any information. Miko is a light grey Cockatiel, yellow crest and bright orange cheeks, is tame and may land on your shoulders or head.

Posted: Thu, 1 Feb. 2018
Expires: Wed, 2 May. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
ESCAPED COCKATIEL
GREY AND WHITE. YELLOW ON CHIN AND HEAD. ORANGE ON CHEEKS. ANSWERS TO NICK.LOST IN PORT PERRY ONTARIO.

Posted: Thu, 25 Jan. 2018
Expires: Wed, 25 Apr. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Lost Gray cockatiel Titusville FL
Call 3214826826
BF XL IS THE TAG ON RIGHT LEG

Posted: Wed, 17 Jan. 2018
Expires: Tue, 17 Apr. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Lost cockateil white with orange ch
Call 949 293 9153
Lost near western high school Anaheim CA
January 6 2018

Posted: Mon, 8 Jan. 2018
Expires: Sun, 8 Apr. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Lost Cockatiel, Vesta GA
Lost 12/28/2017 on Goose Pond Road, Vesta GA, between Elberton and Lexington. Louie is yellow and pearl gray with a yellow head and orange cheeks. Please call Susan at 678-614-4179 Reward.

Posted: Sun, 7 Jan. 2018
Expires: Mon, 7 Jan. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Yellow cockatiel, called Baba
Missing since Jan 3rd 2018 @ Ellesemere & Nelson, scarborough, Toronto.

Yellow body with orange cheek, Id band on right leg.

If anyone is looking after her, please contact me. Baba is missed by The whole family. Will Reward*** thanks.

Posted: Thu, 4 Jan. 2018
Expires: Wed, 4 Apr. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Lost Pied Cockatiel Roseville, Ca
Lost on Dec 13th in Roseville, Ca near the Crocker Ranch area. He is our baby and we are desperate to find him. Offering reward.

Posted: Fri, 15 Dec. 2017
Expires: Thu, 15 Mar. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail   


  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last