Cockatiel and Pet Bird Lost and Found Ads

Post a free ad here if you have either lost or found a cockatiel or other pet bird. Please include the date and location the bird was lost or found.



  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last  
Viewing Page 1 of 3 (Total Entries: 27)       Contact Us


Lost cockatiel, Davisburg MI
"Kratos" our 6 year old cockatiel got out today 8/1/18. He flew far enough away that we can't hear him anymore.
Please call if you find him 248)625-8987
Carisa

Posted: Wed, 1 Aug. 2018
Expires: Tue, 30 Oct. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Lost Cockatiel in San Francisco
She was last seen at 3rd and Quesada in San Francisco, CA on June 30th, 2018. She is grey with an orange spot on her cheek. She has yellow bars on her tail and spots on her head. Responds to ¨Birdy¨. We miss her very much and would appreciate any information. Please call (415)335-8067 or (415)656-5927 or email me.

Posted: Tue, 31 Jul. 2018
Expires: Mon, 29 Oct. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Websitewebsite    Edit this adedit   
Lost Cockatiel in Antietam, Pa 1960
Lost my cockatiel on 07/30/2018 at 12:00 noon. She is a grey with orange cheeks. Older, sweet bird.

Posted: Mon, 30 Jul. 2018
Expires: Sun, 28 Oct. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Lost lutino Cockatiel in Huddersfie
Hi my cockatiel flew away today in Huddersfield Paddock West Yorkshire. It is a Lutino - beautiful yellow with orange cheeks. If you find it please call me on 07428294991. Thank you.

Posted: Mon, 30 Jul. 2018
Expires: Sun, 28 Oct. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
cockatiels
Lost 2 yellow/grey/white & orange cheecks, male not tamed cockatiels in Toronto (East York area}. They are very shy and get spooked easily. Wings not trimed so can fly easily. Recompense for finder. please call 416 268 0909 or mail me : neluvalceanu@gmail.com

Posted: Tue, 24 Jul. 2018
Expires: Mon, 22 Oct. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
LOST: Cockatiel, can say *Hannah*
Our cockatiel flew away on July 22nd 2018. We live in the Port Moody / Tri-City area in Greater Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.

Mostly gray body, yellow head and orange cheeks. Has full (non-clipped) feathers and can fly well.

He/She sometimes says her name "Hannah" and can whistle the song "La Donna È Mobile (Rigoletto)".

We're offering a finders reward if anyone has been able to capture and return it to us healthy.

Posted: Mon, 23 Jul. 2018
Expires: Sat, 19 Jan. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Websitewebsite    Edit this adedit   
Lost Cockatiel
lost in North Nowra South Coast 2541 NSW.
Platino Cockateil
his name is Dirby hand raised 9Years old call tracey or Kai 0419604631 or 0411055710

Posted: Wed, 11 Jul. 2018
Expires: Tue, 9 Oct. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Websitewebsite   
Found Cockatiel
Found in Milwaukee Wisconsin off of 9th and Oklahoma Ave. Normal Grey, might be female, full flight feathers. Has an distinguish feature (you must tell me what this feature is) Not hand friendly but will come on perch or stick.

Posted: Mon, 9 Jul. 2018
Expires: Sun, 7 Oct. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail   
Found Cockatiel in Weatherford Tex
Very tame yellow and white cockatiel found in Weatherford, Texas off of Dennis and Old Brock Road.

Posted: Mon, 25 Jun. 2018
Expires: Sun, 23 Sep. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
lost cockatiel
Our beloved cockatiel went missing tonight around 9 pm at the back of Blenheim Road maidenhead berkshire and the back gardens of Alwyn road so please look in your gardens. if you whistle if you happy and you know it and have your arm out he will come to you on the third line of the song. He is white and yellow and is called Mango Darcy. He may come and sit on your shoulders, is very friendly and talks. Please contact me if found. He is very young and calls himself Mr Darcy.Reward offered !!!

Posted: Thu, 21 Jun. 2018
Expires: Wed, 19 Sep. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Found cockatiel
Found cockatiel in Bucks county PA Sunday June 17, 2018

Posted: Mon, 18 Jun. 2018
Expires: Sun, 16 Sep. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail   
PLEASE CHECK OC ANIMAL CARE
Please look at bird images impounded at OC Animal Care on their website. They have several cockatiels.

Posted: Mon, 11 Jun. 2018
Expires: Sun, 9 Sep. 2018


  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last