Cockatiel and Pet Bird Lost and Found Ads

Post a free ad here if you have either lost or found a cockatiel or other pet bird. Please include the date and location the bird was lost or found.



  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last  
Viewing Page 1 of 2 (Total Entries: 22)       Contact Us


LOST BIRD/PARROT/COCKATIEL \$\$\$ R
Hello, we have lost our bird in the morning of September 6, 2019, in the Bensonhurst area, around Benson Ave and 21st Ave. His name is Spencer and he is a cockatiel. He has a light grey colored belly and a dark grey colored back as well as distinctive orange cheeks and a yellow colored face. His wings are not clipped and he is around 8 months old. We have been looking for him the entire day and calling his name and cannot find him anywhere. Our entire family is devastated and we put up flyers for him, with a $$$ reward for whoever catches him. Any help would be appreciated. If you see him, please dm me😢🐦

Posted: Thu, 12 Sep. 2019
Expires: Wed, 11 Dec. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Websitewebsite    Edit this adedit   
Lost Cockatiel in Cutler Bay Florid
On Sept. 1st a lovely, very domesticated cockatiel flew into our yard in the vicinity of 196 S.W. Drive and S.W. 88th Court, Cutler Bay, Florida. We are hoping to connect with its owner. He is very docile, quiet and taken a liking to my husband. Please respond for more information.

Posted: Tue, 3 Sep. 2019
Expires: Mon, 2 Dec. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail   
Lost Cockatiel Elk Grove Village, I
Lost Cockatiel on 8/7/19 in Elk Grove Village Illinois. Yellow head with bright orange ear patches, mostly gray body with some white and yellow tinges. His name is Chicken, but he will respond to ”Chickie” and “Jingle Bird”. He knows “If You’re Happy and You Know It” and “Jingle Bells”. Cal 847-640-7198 or 847-323-6931. $5,000.00 reward for safe return

Posted: Thu, 29 Aug. 2019
Expires: Wed, 27 Nov. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Lost cockatiel Long Branch New Jers
Lost yellow and gray cockatiel. Mostly yellow
Cage was opened or left open.
Clipped wings so it's a mystery. David 917 559 5457

Posted: Wed, 14 Aug. 2019
Expires: Tue, 12 Nov. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Lost Pearly Cockatiel Beverly Hills
friendly cockatiel GINGER female, she steps up and she’s a baby. She cannot fly very far, please email or call 310 409 6175

Posted: Thu, 8 Aug. 2019
Expires: Wed, 6 Nov. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Lost cockatiel SAN PEDRO CA
San pedro California. Please help us find our baby cockatiel. Shes yellow. Shes kind and tame.

Posted: Fri, 2 Aug. 2019
Expires: Thu, 31 Oct. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Lost cockatiel found at st raymonds
Pied cockatiel found07/28/19 at st raymonds cementary. Left wing seems wounded taken in and bringing to vet for care. Has a pink id on foot. Please email and proof required of ownership.

Posted: Sun, 28 Jul. 2019
Expires: Sat, 26 Oct. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail   
Lost Grey Cockatiel- SANTA BARBARA
Lost female cockatiel in Santa Barbara, sweet shy girl named Yoshi, easily frightened but doesn’t bite, light grey with half white wings, a little yellow on the face and under her tail

Posted: Tue, 23 Jul. 2019
Expires: Mon, 21 Oct. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Found Cockatiel Los Angeles
Light Grey body with a yellow face and faint pink cheeks. No signs of singing or whistling yet but very sweet. Climbs up the arm and sits on the shoulder in a heartbeat. Was found around the intersection of Masselin and San Vicente

Posted: Mon, 22 Jul. 2019
Expires: Sun, 20 Oct. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail   
Lost Cockatiel, Geauga County, Ohio
Lost beloved pied cockatiel from our house in Newbury, Ohio, located in Geauga County east of Cleveland. His name is Hedwig. Has leg band - owner will supply band number. He loves people and is used to landing on a hand or shoulder. If you see him, please call Phyllis or Erik at 440-338-5160, or cell 440-321-1320.

Posted: Sat, 20 Jul. 2019
Expires: Fri, 18 Oct. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Websitewebsite    Edit this adedit   
Lost Cockatiel Santa Monica/West LA
Lost Friday 7/12/2019
Yellow-grey cockatiel, she has NO CREST
Friendly, answers to Diva

Posted: Tue, 16 Jul. 2019
Expires: Mon, 14 Oct. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Lost Cockatiel - Cedar Grove NJ
Please call if you see my Mickey! Yellow and Gray Cinnamon 13 yr old Cockatiel. Last seen Sunday July 7th- 6pm Flying West from Cedar Grove/Montclair Border.
please call 973-420-5713

Posted: Tue, 9 Jul. 2019
Expires: Mon, 7 Oct. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail   


  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last