Cockatiel and Pet Bird Lost and Found Ads

Post a free ad here if you have either lost or found a cockatiel or other pet bird. Please include the date and location the bird was lost or found.



  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last  
Viewing Page 1 of 2 (Total Entries: 22)       Contact Us


Gray/White Cockatiel - Holiday FL
Missing since 5/14/19 Lost white faced cockatiel - "Faith". Holiday Florida, near Mile Stretch Rd and Grand Blvd. Answers to "Faith", "Pretty Boy" and a whistle. Please email if you see him. Psargent85@yahoo.com.
Thank you.

Posted: Wed, 15 May. 2019
Expires: Tue, 13 Aug. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Lost White and Gray Cockatiel in Ed
Flew out from N Edison home on May 10, 2019

Posted: Fri, 10 May. 2019
Expires: Thu, 8 Aug. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail   
Missing Cockatiel in Western PA
Missing a white/yellow (Lutino) cockatiel (14 years old) since May 6 in Penn Township (Irwin area, outside Pittsburgh). Her name is Jeffery but we call her Birdie.

Posted: Wed, 8 May. 2019
Expires: Tue, 6 Aug. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
9:11
Lost yellow with grey cockatiel , his name is floppy bird , he’s 3 years old . He flew out of his cage 5/4/2019 In Bellflower CA . Please if you find him help us get him back we miss him Thank you

Posted: Sun, 5 May. 2019
Expires: Sat, 3 Aug. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Cockatiel lost in Ventura, CA
Please help us find Birdlee. He’s 15 years old and beloved member of our family. Normal gray coloring. Loves his reflection, might hop on your finger if you hold a small hand mirror.

Posted: Tue, 30 Apr. 2019
Expires: Mon, 29 Jul. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Lost cockatiel
Lefty flew away on April 18, 2019. He lives in Clifton, New Jersey

Posted: Mon, 22 Apr. 2019
Expires: Sun, 21 Jul. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
LOST MALE COCKATIEL IN QUINCY, MASS
My 20 year old male cockatiel named Mo went missing 4/10/2019. He is normal grey with yellow/white and orange cheeks. He is hand-tamed. Last seen in East Milton area.

Posted: Sun, 21 Apr. 2019
Expires: Sat, 20 Jul. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Lost Cockatiel on Wednesday, April
Beautiful yellow Cockatiel family Bird. We miss if you find cal 619 994-5679

Posted: Thu, 11 Apr. 2019
Expires: Wed, 10 Jul. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
lost pied cockatiel
Have you seen 'BOO' He's a cinnamon pied male cockateil and flew out of an open door Saturday morning in staines middlesex TW18 area. if you can help that would be great a Reward for his safe return.

Posted: Mon, 8 Apr. 2019
Expires: Sun, 7 Jul. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Lost Cockatiel
Yellow and grey Lost on March 17th, 2019 in Gilroy, CA.Near New St and Heritage Manor.

Posted: Thu, 4 Apr. 2019
Expires: Wed, 3 Jul. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Lost Cockatiel Greenville, SC
Lost Male cockatiel /22/19. $100 reward. 8648879387

Posted: Thu, 4 Apr. 2019
Expires: Wed, 3 Jul. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Found Cockatiel
Found male cockatiel in the Spon End area of Coventry

Posted: Tue, 2 Apr. 2019
Expires: Mon, 1 Jul. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   


  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last