Cockatiel and Pet Bird Lost and Found Ads

Post a free ad here if you have either lost or found a cockatiel or other pet bird. Please include the date and location the bird was lost or found.



  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last  
Viewing Page 1 of 3 (Total Entries: 26)       Contact Us


lost grey cocktiel
Lost grey cocktiel from hiran magri sec 5 Udaipur Rajasthan India

Posted: Fri, 14 Dec. 2018
Expires: Thu, 14 Mar. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail   
Lost Albino cockatiel 1 year old
Lost an albino cockatiel. 2 days back. Near my area Red Hills Hyderabad, Telangana, India. Fly-away was from Moghal merlon apt’s.

Posted: Tue, 11 Dec. 2018
Expires: Thu, 21 Mar. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Found grey & white cockatiel
Found on November 25, 2018
In Riverside, California
Palm / Jurupa area

Posted: Mon, 10 Dec. 2018
Expires: Sun, 10 Mar. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
LOST grey Cockatiel Lansing MI
Missing Grey cockatiel (west Lansing MI) near Waverly. Please call Debbie at 517-282-3397

Posted: Mon, 12 Nov. 2018
Expires: Sun, 10 Feb. 2019
Marty McFly the Cockatiel LOST
Marty McFly got taken by wind and flew away on 10-28 Saturday around 11am. He was last seen .9 miles away on Sunday at a local Wings Plus on Sample Rd in Coral Springs. He is super friendly and sings Mario theme songs and Adams Family theme songs. He will try to land on you. Regardless if you catch him, please contact me right away and I can come to the location and help. Cash reward. 954-778-2346 thank you, he is my best friend and one of our family members.

Posted: Fri, 2 Nov. 2018
Expires: Thu, 31 Jan. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Websitewebsite    Edit this adedit   
Lost cockatiel white and grey
Sun 10/28 - Lost cockatiel, white and grey, in Bear Creek subdivision, Port Richey area. Named Snowy, very sweet. Please text or call 813 477 0425.

Posted: Sun, 28 Oct. 2018
Expires: Sat, 26 Jan. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
LOST COCKATIEL
Lost cockatiel- cinnamon pied, (brown with yellow markings) CLEVELAND HEIGHTS, CUYAHOGA COUNTY, OH, USA. Crossposted to Parrot Alert 911. Missing since Oct 25th 2018. Banded. Reward if found. Can fly.

Posted: Thu, 25 Oct. 2018
Expires: Wed, 23 Jan. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Lost female Cockatiel Long Island
GARDEN CITY TWEET ALERT! LOST!
***OWNER REWARD***
“Chirpie”
Female Cockatiel
Fully flighted
No band
Went missing 10-18-18 on Meadow Street
Contact:Michele at 631-278-9760

Posted: Sun, 21 Oct. 2018
Expires: Sat, 19 Jan. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail   
Lost Cockatiel
Lost our cockatiel -Zeus. Male grey with yellow head . Lithia FL area. Knows the Andy Griffith theme song. October 20 2018.

Posted: Sat, 20 Oct. 2018
Expires: Fri, 18 Jan. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Lost cockatiel in Sharon, MA
I lost my baby Haku on 9/23/2018 in Sharon MA. He's friendly and tame, never been outside before flew away. He loves finger food and rest on shoulder. Please help if you spotted him, $100 reward.

Posted: Tue, 16 Oct. 2018
Expires: Sun, 14 Apr. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Lost Cockatiel in Bishop CA
My daughter’s BFF got out last night. Husband is Charlie. He says “hi Charlie” and likes kussing noises. She is devastated. If anyone sees or hears him please call !

Posted: Tue, 16 Oct. 2018
Expires: Mon, 14 Jan. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
LOST COCKATIEL FRIENDSWOOD TX
Please help find my Rio! White and gray cockatiel lost in friendswood tx, friendly and tame, call me 713-550-2302

REWARD $500

Posted: Tue, 16 Oct. 2018
Expires: Mon, 14 Jan. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   


  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last