Cockatiel and Pet Bird Lost and Found Ads

Post a free ad here if you have either lost or found a cockatiel or other pet bird. Please include the date and location the bird was lost or found.



  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last  
Viewing Page 1 of 2 (Total Entries: 17)       Contact Us


Cockatiel Found UK
Bird found in Egginton, Derbyshire

Posted: Sun, 6 Sep. 2020
Expires: Sat, 5 Dec. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Lost Cockatiel N.E. Louisville, KY.
Louisville, KY. N.E. Factory lane and Imperator lane. Our cockatiel flew away August 28 approx 5 PM. Noah has yellow head and orange under eyes with light gray and white wings. $500.00 reward for safe return or $250.00 for information that leads to safe recovery. 502-965-8252. Very friendly towards women. There is a tag on right leg with letters and numbers.

Posted: Sat, 5 Sep. 2020
Expires: Fri, 4 Dec. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Lost Cockatiel in Wichita, Ks
My cockatiel, pollita left our house on August 30, 2020! We live in Wichita, KS so if you live there or nearby, and have seen pollita, please contact me at (316)304-4648.

Posted: Sat, 5 Sep. 2020
Expires: Fri, 4 Dec. 2020
Lost Yellow Face Cockatiel
Mr. Po is a yellow faced cockateil with a white neck and grey body and grey feathers with white tips. He is full grown, 2 years old. He answers to Po. He's trained to step up. He loves eating Millet and cereal.

He was last seen at the French Creek State Park.

Reward $260!!! Please return him we miss him so much!

Posted: Sat, 5 Sep. 2020
Expires: Fri, 4 Dec. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
NJ Lost cockatiel yellow head orang
Ollie was last seen August 31st 2020
in jersey city downtown NJ, please text or call me if you have any information 551-574-7432

Posted: Wed, 2 Sep. 2020
Expires: Tue, 1 Dec. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Cockatiel(Gray)-Yellow and Orange M
Last left from N. Western Ave. Des Plaines, IL 60016

Posted: Tue, 1 Sep. 2020
Expires: Mon, 30 Nov. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail    Websitewebsite   
Lost white faced cocktail
Lost white faced cocktail on March 20 th. Male 6 yrs old last seen on 86 th Way N Palm bch country estates if u have any info pls call 5613885254

Posted: Sat, 29 Aug. 2020
Expires: Fri, 27 Nov. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Lost Cockateil
Lost Cockateil “Toby” missing from San Diego

Pleas call or email if you find our sweet family pet.
619-980-4294

Posted: Fri, 21 Aug. 2020
Expires: Thu, 19 Nov. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Lost Cockatiel asheboro nc
Lost our lutino male cockatiel in asheboro North Carolina July 25th 2020 at 2pm got out through front door he is 2 years old named banana we are extremely devastated.

Posted: Sat, 25 Jul. 2020
Expires: Fri, 23 Oct. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail   
Lost in louisville
Lost on July 14 in the crescents hill area. Please call 5025508615 with any info. She is mostly white with a little bit of black on her wings

Posted: Wed, 15 Jul. 2020
Expires: Tue, 13 Oct. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail   
Found Cockatiel
Northeast Philadelphia Monday July 6, 2020
Found and saved Cockatiel landed in our yard
He/she is safe .... please let me know if it may be yours ........

Posted: Tue, 7 Jul. 2020
Expires: Mon, 5 Oct. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
Lost Cockatiel: Cinammon Pearl name
Ellie flew out the door in Duxbury MA. Please contact Alison Hoyt at 914-534-1104. Ellie is very dearly missed. There is a reward for her return.

Posted: Fri, 3 Jul. 2020
Expires: Thu, 1 Oct. 2020
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   


  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last